WhatsApp راسلنا عبر واتس آب

Be Creative.
Make it yourself.

Designed for those who enjoy handicraft… We help you make endless creative pieces using unique shape and colour combinations.

Worry no more about

Explore a unique experience

Terrazzo is an easy and beautiful art that can be used to create beautiful surfaces and many more one-of-a-kind pieces of art. It is used by artists, architects, and designers all over the world. An ancient art, terrazzo can be incorporated into any design, from simple art pieces to home décor.

Let’s explore the origins of terrazzo and how it is made.

Begin your creative business

What started out as a fun hobby for most people soon turned into a very profitable business idea given the popularity of unique pieces of art. Making terrazzo is a unique business idea considering the wide range of options in terms of the materials, scales, colors, or production volume. You can create anything from art paintings to elegant classic tables, to antiques and high-end home accessories, to creative pieces with endless artistic and abstract patterns.

Stand out with our products on your shelves

Do you own a business offering art products or a department specialized in handicraft products? Tiatro can help. We have all kinds of terrazzo supplies and tools you need. We also provide a lot of inspiring ideas and practical tips.

Latest Products

New Skill

Explore your creative skills by learning the art of terrazzo, and create pieces of art with a variety of patterns.

Easy to Learn

Terrazzo materials and techniques are easy use for hobbyists.

Profitable

Each piece you make is unique in its colors and pattern. Each piece has its own value and story.

تفرد بإبداعك،
واصنعها بنفسك

هذه تجربة مخصصة لمن يستمتع بالعمل اليدوي، ونساعدك لتصنع قطع إبداعية لا محدودة باستخدام مزيج فريد من الأشكال والألوان.

لا تقلق بهذه الأمور بعد الآن

اكتشف تجربة فريدة

التيرازو فن سهل وجميل، ويمكن استخدامه لعمل الأسطح والعديد من القطع الفنية الفريدة من نوعها. يستخدمه الفنانين والمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من فن التيرازو العريق إلى القطع الفنية والديكورات المنزلية، أصبح هذا الفن صالحا للاندماج في أي جزء من التصميم.
دعنا نستكشف أصول التيرازو وكيفية صناعته.

ابدأ مشروعك الإبداعي

ما بدأ كهواية ممتعة لمعظم الناس سرعان ما تحول إلى فكرة تجارية مربحة للغاية مع وجود جمهور كبير للأعمال والقطع الفنية الفريدة. يُعد صنع فن التيرازو فكرة تجارية مميزة من نوعها، حيث أنك لست مقيدًا بالمواد أو المقياس أو اللون أو حجم الإنتاج. حيث يمكنك صنع أي شيء من اللوحات الفنية إلى الطاولات الكلاسيكية الأنيقة، إلى التحف والإكسسورات المنزلية الراقية، إلى قطع إبداعية بنقوش فنية وتجريدية لا محدودة.

تميز بمنتجاتنا على رفوفك

هل لديك مشروع قائم وتقدم منتجات الأعمال الفنية، أو لديك قسم مختص بمنتجات الأعمال اليدوية؟ يمكن أن نساعدك في تياترو. ستجد جميع أنواع المستلزمات والأدوات المتعلقة بفن التيرازو التي تحتاج إليها لتضيفها على رفوفك، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الأفكار الملهمة والنصائح العملية.

أحدث المنتجات

مهارة جديدة

اكتشف مهاراتك الإبداعية بتعلم فن التيرازو، واصنع قطع فنية ذات أنماط متنوعة

سهلة التعلم

جميع المواد والتقنيات المستخدمة في صنع فن التيرازو سهلة للهواة المبتدئين.

مشروع مربح

كل قطعة تصنعها مميزة بألوانها ونمطها، وكل قطعة لها قيمتها وقصتها الخاصة.

قالو عن تياترو